Term Dates

Summer Term 2022 Monday 25 April 2022 – Thursday 07 July 2022
Half-term Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 03 June 2022
Autumn Term 2022 Wednesday 07 September 2022 – Thursday 15 December 2022
Half-term Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 04 November 2022
Spring Term 2023 Thursday 05 January 2023 – Friday 24 March 2023
Half-term Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023
Summer Term 2023 Monday 17 April 2023 – Thursday 06 July 2023
Half-term Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 02 June 2023

Parents are asked to ensure that family holidays are arranged during the school holiday period.

What’s on

What’s on